The INTRODUCE YOURSELF thread

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

The INTRODUCE YOURSELF thread

Post by KaramKaram on Wed Jan 06, 2016 2:13 pm

Starting this thread for all new comers to introduce themselves, it would be nice to know you all.
If you see a new comer please refer them to this thread.
Thanks

Deadpool

Back to top Go down

Re: The INTRODUCE YOURSELF thread

Post by jayhawkfan3602 on Wed Jan 06, 2016 2:23 pm

Hi my name is Matthew. I am 32, married to beautiful woman named Maria, and an owner of three rambunctious dogs. I have been listening to Christian metal since 1997. My favorite styles are (un)black metal and death metal. I am also a huge sports fan.

jayhawkfan3602
mallcore n00b
mallcore n00b

Back to top Go down

Post by KaramKaram on Wed Jan 06, 2016 2:47 pm

Nice! Welcome Matthew. 

Rambunctious dogs? what they look like? I love dogs, but my wife doesn't allows me to have one

Deadpool

Back to top Go down

Post by jayhawkfan3602 on Wed Jan 06, 2016 3:38 pm

The oldest is 6 year old female, black Chihuahua/Min Pin mix named Sweet Pea, the middle "child" is a 5 year old male, piebald (white with black markings, kinda like a cow) Chihuahua/Terrier mix named Max, and the youngest is a 5 year old female, white with fawn (light brown, almost tan) markings Maltese named Chocolata. Bummer man, dogs are great!

jayhawkfan3602
mallcore n00b
mallcore n00b

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest on Wed Jan 06, 2016 3:53 pm

Name: Allen but my friends all call me Raven! Wink

I'm 38

Favorite Musical Genres: Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Synthpop, Glam Metal & Hard Rock, Thrash Metal and Alternative Rock & Pop/Rock!

I first got into Metal through Christian Metal (uh - oh! it was a gateway! Wink Back when I was just a kid. Stryper, Bloodgood, Saint, Barren Cross, Sacred Warrior, Rez, Bride and Leviticus and Whitecross were among my favorites! Then I discovered Thrash Metal - with Deliverance and Vengeance Rising!