The Christian Metal Realm
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I NEED YOUR HELP!!!!

+2
KaramKaram
alldatndensum
6 posters

Go down

I NEED YOUR HELP!!!! Empty I NEED YOUR HELP!!!!

Post by alldatndensum Sat Oct 08, 2016 4:02 am

Fellow brothers & sisters in Christ, I seriously need your help today, and all it requires is a couple of clicks and some typing.

Folks, I NEED your help to promote the new Big Chris & D'Bare Bones Band CD.  This is a full throttle blues album that has been compared to Glenn Kaiser Band/Rez, George Thorogood, the Georgia Satellites, etc.  While I am a Christian artist, this album is lyrically different than most mainstream Christian projects.  There are a couple of more in your face songs.  Many tell a story but still manage to present the gospel.  There are even a couple of songs that are just fun that I guess you'd classify as comedy or clean secular songs.  It's lyrically and topically diverse to say the least.

I am competing against another Christian rock band on the BTTW Church Facebook page. I need you to help by going to their page and voting for Big Chris & D'Bare Bones Band. The competition is already live and will run ONLY for today. You may only vote once, and you must do so by replying on their page. DO NOT respond on this page or any shared responses. Follow the link and vote for Big Chris!!! If you haven't seen the lyric video for "Girl In The Window", be sure and do so as well.

Please follow the link and vote for Big Chris & D'Bare Bones Band. Thank you!!!!

https://www.facebook.com/breakingthroughthewall/?fref=ts
alldatndensum
alldatndensum
Mullet Wig King

http://www.christianhardmusic.com

Back to top Go down

I NEED YOUR HELP!!!! Empty Re: I NEED YOUR HELP!!!!

Post by KaramKaram Sat Oct 08, 2016 8:11 am

I voted for ACAO...

...I am lying, voted for you my friend
KaramKaram
KaramKaram
Deadpool
Deadpool

https://lotsofmuzik.com/

Back to top Go down