The Christian Metal Realm
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Master thesis about Christian rock and crowdfunding

+8
exo
alldatndensum
Blake
hELlo_die
deathisgain
ThomasEversole
Alan TWWB
Kerrick
12 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Master thesis about Christian rock and crowdfunding Empty Master thesis about Christian rock and crowdfunding

Post by hELlo_die Wed Sep 14, 2016 3:29 am

Hello everyone

I introduce you myself. I am a final-year student in Information and Communication so I have to do a master thesis. I have decided to study “The motivation of creators and funders in a crowdfunding approach. The case of donation in Christian rock”. To have an answer I have decided to realize a qualitative study which means making an “interview” for both creators and funders. So I am looking for people who gave money to a Christian rock band during a crowdfunding campaign to ask them a few questions.

May it be possible with some of you? You can contact me via private message.

Thanks a lot! Smile

hELlo_die
mallcore n00b
mallcore n00b

Back to top Go down

Master thesis about Christian rock and crowdfunding Empty Re: Master thesis about Christian rock and crowdfunding

Post by Kerrick Wed Sep 14, 2016 9:40 am

Welcome!  That sounds like an interesting topic!  There are quite a few folks here who have either funded such projects (including myself) and/or have had their own crowdfunding projects.  Feel free to send me a PM with your questions and I'll try to get to them soon.  You might also consider just posting them in this thread and allowing people to answer them here if privacy/secrecy isn't an issue.

Tyrant
Tyrant

Back to top Go down

Master thesis about Christian rock and crowdfunding Empty Re: Master thesis about Christian rock and crowdfunding

Post by Blake Wed Sep 14, 2016 10:54 am

I have both contributed to and managed crowdfunding campaigns. I can answer some questions
Blake
Blake