The Christian Metal Realm
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ryan Clark has yet another side-project.

3 posters

Go down

Ryan Clark has yet another side-project. Empty Ryan Clark has yet another side-project.

Post by Guest Wed Sep 23, 2015 2:40 pm

Instagram post:

Low & Behold is another music project I've been working on - this one for over 7 years with Jason Martin (Starflyer 59). Follow us @lowbeholdmusic

The band has taken a few stylistic turns over the years, but we've finally compiled a full-length album, titled "Uppers." Vinyl and digital versions of the album will be available 10.31.15 on Northern Records.

For fans of dark 80s new wave, specifically...
#sistersofmercy
#depechemode
#echoandthebunnymen
#thechurch
#neworder
#psychedelicfurs

I've never really listened to New Wave stuff (never even heard of half the bands listed.... "Echo And The Bunny Men"...really?) but I like NYVES a lot, so I'll be interested in hearing this one.

Back to top Go down

Ryan Clark has yet another side-project. Empty Re: Ryan Clark has yet another side-project.

Post by eatbugs Wed Sep 23, 2015 2:41 pm

Wake me when it comes out on CD.

eatbugs
Holy Unblack Knight
Holy Unblack Knight

Back to top Go down

Ryan Clark has yet another side-project. Empty Re: Ryan Clark has yet another side-project.

Post by Guest Wed Sep 23, 2015 3:47 pm

Wow! That sounds really good! Echo and the Bunnymen are a great band!

Rockin Loud

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Wed Sep 23, 2015 3:48 pm

sounds interesting

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Mon Sep 28, 2015 8:57 am

I've owned the 12" single for a couple years now and spin it every few months. It really is a great sound and have been looking for to this LP for quite some time.

Back to top Go down

Post by srguenther Mon Sep 28, 2015 1:06 pm